Kindle: Fiction under a £1

(This image or contents of this posts are in no way related to Amazon, I am simply just sharing books under £1! The Amazon Logo is used but I do not own it! The books below were under a £1 on the date this post published (12/5/13) although prices may vary now if your reading it in the future!)
 
 
We all love to read? Don't we? But isn't it even better when we get a book bargain? Feel your Kindle as below I have gave you a good list of books for under £1! ;)
 
PLUS as this month I'm celebrating all Fiction books and authors that's what all these books are! :) ENJOY and don't forget to tell us which book is your fave! 



About the book:
Sun, sea and secrets…
A week on the sunny Greek island of Kethos is just what Alice Archer needs, even if she has to put up with her difficult sister. Stella’s tantrums and diva-like demands are a fair price to pay for crystal-clear waters, blue skies and white clifftop villas.
When Alice meets Milo, a handsome gardener at the Villa Argenti, for the first time she suddenly feels beautiful, alluring and confident. But is it just holiday magic or will the irresistible pull between Alice and Milo survive against all odds?
For fans of Katie Forde and Alexandra Potter, this heartwarming, romantic novel is the perfect escapist read.
 
Purchase a copy of the novel for 99p HERE.

About the book:
 
Take one twenty six year old American, add to a two thousand year old city, add a big dose of culture clash and stir.

To think Hannah ever believed that Americans differed from Brits mainly inpronunciation, sophistication and dentistry. That's been the
understatement of a lifetime. She lands upon England's gentle shores
with no job, no friends and no idea how she's supposed to build the life
she's dreaming of. Armed with little more than her enthusiasm, she
charges headlong into London, baffling the locals in her pursuit of a
new life, new love and sense of herself.
 
Purchase a copy of the novel for 99p HERE.
 

About the book:

Jenny Lipkin, former up-and-coming magazine editor and current stressed-out mother of two, is struggling. With two demanding children, she is adjusting to life as an average mother, drinking coffee in the playground and complaining about breastfeeding, sleepless nights and how to get the buggy on the subway. And then, one summer evening, her husband Harry goes out to buy cigarettes and doesn’t return. Jenny reaches breaking point. She is contemplating ending it all, but when she falls off the Brooklyn Bridge into the East River, she finds a surprising ally – and a magical way to rethink her ideas about success, motherhood and relationships. But confronting her inner demons is no easy task . . . 'Amy Shearn has written a fierce and vivacious book about motherhood, astounding in its honesty, fearless in its humor and exploding with love.
 
Purchase a copy of the novel for 59p HERE.

 About the book:
 
Full of sex, secrets and scandal, this new novel from e-book sensation Kate Forster, will have you hooked.
Can you live on love alone?
Willow Carruthers – British Oscar winner, style icon and mother of three is facing a crisis: she’s broke, discovery of her partner’s infidelity has left her a single mother and, if the banks have their way, she’s about to be homeless. Meanwhile nanny to Wilow’s children Kitty, is desperate to keep her job and knows just the place they can retreat too – her crumbling ancestral home in the Bristol countryside, Middlemist House.
To both women in their hour of need, the idea of leaving LA seems brilliant in theory, until Kitty’s brother Merritt returns home unannounced.
From London to L.A, The Perfect Retreat is pure escapism - full of sex, scandal and intrigue.
 
Purchase a copy of this novel for 99p HERE.
 
 FOR MORE BOOKS UNDER £1 AND SOME EVEN UNDER 50p CLICK ON THE COVER OF THE BOOK BELOW FOR THE BOOK DESCRIPTIONS! :)
 
 
 
 
What do you think of the book above? Have you read any of them? Think this should be a regular feature on the blog?
 

1 comment

  1. I haven't read any of them but I will be checking them out on Amazon now

    ReplyDelete